Joke's Database
Have fun searching 100181 jokes and pictures!

Alaska has only four seasons
Published: 1 year ago     submited by
Related: Alaska (+171)     

Alaska has only four seasons…

1 – Winter

2 – Mid winter

3 – Late winter

4 – Next winter

Share on Facebook!    Share on Twitter!    Share on Reddit!    Share on Stumbleupon!    Share on LinkedIn!    Share on Google!    Share with friends

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© 2015